Reviews & Testimonials

default image

Guestbook entry #21

5/5 Stars.

BEST WEEK EVER! Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your beautiful cabin. We can’t wait for the next time we come. Your cabin brought wonderful memories into our hearts! Thanks again- Love.

the Deckers Cabin guestbook March 6, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #22

5/5 Stars.

Thank you for sharing your lovely cabin. It feels like a fairy tale in the woods! We will definitely return when the creek is flowing! ps. The board games are a great touch! Thanks!

The Drews- Queen Creek, AZ Cabin guestbook April 15, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #23

5/5 Stars.

This is our second time coming to his beautiful cabin. We asked our son what he wanted to do for his 6th bday and her said he wanted to go back to the “black outlet” cabin. So here we are! Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. Our family has had a wonderful time here. And our son had a great birthday! Love- .

The Cliffords Cabin guestbook April 20, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #24

5/5 Stars.

Had such a great time. My son caught his first fish over at water wheel and we had fresh fish for dinner! - Yoopers!

The Brish Family Cabin guestbook May 22, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #25

5/5 Stars.

Thank you so much for letting us stay. We had so much fun. I loved the front porch with the beautiful trees high up in the air. I had so much fun doing s'mores with my family but the best part was fishing. It was so much fun catching fish and crawdads. Thank you for the nice lovely home you just let us join in. The Tomperts will surely return! We love you guys! Sincerely,

The Tomperts Cabin guestbook May 31, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #26

5/5 Stars.

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful cabin. We had such an amazing time! We definitely would love to come back! You get 5 stars! The scenery here is absolutely breath taking and we had had so much fun. Thank you again. Love – .

The Stempinski family Cabin guestbook June 8, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #27

5/5 Stars.

What a beautiful place!!! Thanks for sharing. We look forward to the next time.

Bob and Joan Brown Cabin guestbook June 21, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #28

5/5 Stars.

Thank you for letting us stay in your cabin. We had a great time up here some shopping and spending time with our sister in Payson. Love the sound of the rushing water. It was so peaceful! Hope to bring more of my family up another time. Lived in AZ for 40 years and never know this was here. –

Judy Cabin guestbook July 19, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #29

5/5 Stars.

Dear Shain & Debbie, We enjoyed our stay here so very much! The sounds of the rushing water and the deck are so gorgeous. The weather and the view is even better! Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful home! We hope to come again! Ps. If you see a squirrel his name is Barry! He won’t hurt you! Sincerely .

the Milne Family Cabin guestbook July 25, 2015

default image

Guestbook entry #30

5/5 Stars.

Dear Shain & Debbie, Your are so blessed to have such a beautiful home and for allowing others to share. Thank you so much for making my Dads 75th birthday and my grandsons 2nd birthday so special. This is such a beautiful view and the Deck! The sound of the water, just loved it! Thank you again and hope to be back soon. God Bless-

The Wolfs. Phoenix. Cabin guestbook August 2, 2015