Reviews & Testimonials

default image

Guestbook entry #11

5/5 Stars.

Thank you, Shain & Debbie. Your are very nice people. We enjoyed our time in your cabin. We liked it very much. The surroundings are special. The cold water in the river came from a holy place in the earth. Thank you so much.

Suliman & Family- Saudia Arabia. Cabin guestbook June 14, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #12

5/5 Stars.

Shain/Debbie, Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your cabin. It was a nice time shared with family. Much needed. We will most definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Teresa/Manny & family Cabin guestbook June 28, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #13

5/5 Stars.

Thank you again for letting us stay this weekend in your cabin. Nice kitchen and love the grill and outdoor dining. Also love the walkway to the creek. Décor is nice.

The Holtz Family Cabin guestbook July 7, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #14

5/5 Stars.

Thank you Shain & Debbie! Such a peaceful place- just sit back on the porch and forget about the whole world! Especially at 5-6am- listening to the forest wakeup- did bring back the memories of my childhood spent in a remote village in Eastern Europe! I will definitely be recommending your place to other people working with me at a hospital in Phoenix, that are waiting already to hear about me stay and to see photos! God bless you! - ps. Loved the squirrels!

Dariua Cabin guestbook July 24, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #15

5/5 Stars.

Thank your Shain & Debbie. Your cabin is serene and the deck is absolutely amazing! Thanks!

The Ferra family Cabin guestbook July 31, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #16

5/5 Stars.

Shain & Debbie- Thank you so much for sharing your cabin. It is such a lovely and peaceful place. We hope to come back very soon! Carpe Diem-

Gina, Tammy & Cathy Cabin guestbook August 10, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #17

5/5 Stars.

Dear Shain & Debbie, We’ve thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! So very peaceful and we got to hear lots of elk bugling closeby. We never did see any turkey but did some really good exploring on our ATV’s for over 100 miles. Did some excellent scouting for the guys upcoming elk hunt(We’ll be back!) For anyone who hasn't visited the Tonto natural Bridge State park, we highly recommend it! Its just gorgeous and very close by! We also highly recommend eating at HB’s in Pine-yummy! We had lots of visitors on the back porch which we loved- many beautiful birds & and a very curious raccoon who kept peering in the window at night while we were watching TV. So cute! We’ll be back soon!

Jim & Judi Brown- Tucson Cabin guestbook October 8, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #18

5/5 Stars.

You have a very magical place here! Thank you for sharing- we had a wonderful weekend!

The Nollins Cabin guestbook October 22, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #19

5/5 Stars.

Dear Debbie & Shain, Thank you so much for sharing your cabin with us. We had a great time “Indor outdoor” . Indor in polish means Turkey ;) Thank you very much for everything.

Gabi and Renata’s Family Cabin guestbook November 29, 2014

default image

Guestbook entry #20

5/5 Stars.

Dear Debbie & Shain, THANK YOU! What a wonderful place to us to come and relax. We thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and there comfort of your cabin. We all made great new memories here. Sending off 2014 in the beautiful snow was perfect!!! Here to 2015. Go Cats!

Carly, Brenden, Jack, Geoff & Wyatt- Chandler, AZ Cabin guestbook December 27, 2014